Into My Classroom

Fourth Year Biology Teacher Sharing My Musings With The World

1st day of school…check!

leave a comment »

I think I am way too excited about school starting back again.  I have learned so many things this summer and teaching two new classes is very interesting.  I have to keep up with my main goal of being organized because I have three classes, well four actually, to prep for.

My AP classes are enjoyable because most of the students I have had before.  I am really going to have fun teaching them again and can’t wait until the end of the year to see how they perform on the AP tests.  I had an honors biology class today and it is the smallest honors class I’ve had yet, with only around 10 students.  This group seems like it is going to be truly representative of an honors class and I plan to do more with them.

Written by Ashley Erin

August 9, 2010 at 3:46 pm

Posted in Daily Reflection

Leave a Reply

